

Boards and Committees Current Members

Disability Access Committee

Composition:

Momboro

The disability access committee shall be composed of 14 voting members; the mayor and each city commissioner shall make two direct appointments. A quorum shall consist of eight members. Formal action of the board shall require at least eight votes. Consideration shall be given, but not be limited to, the following categories:

Persons having mobility impairment;

Deaf and/or hard-of-hearing persons in the community;

Blind and/or vision-impaired persons in the community;

Mental, cognitive or developmental disabilities; and

The industries of tourism and convention, retail, hospitality (restaurant or hotel), and health care (or rehabilitation).

The city attorney's office shall provide legal counsel.

City Liaison: Valeria Mejia

First Name	Last Name	Position/Title:	Term Ends:	Appointed by:	Term Limit:
David	New TL		12/31/2015	Commissioner Deede Weithorn	12/31/2015
David	McCauley		12/31/2016	Commissioner Joy Malakoff	12/31/2020
Dr. Elsa	Orlandini		12/31/2016	Commissioner Michael Grieco	12/31/2021
Dr. Susan	Solman		12/31/2015	Commissioner Deede Weithorn	12/31/2019
Helen	Swartz		12/31/2015	Commissioner Joy Malakoff	12/31/2018
Lawrence	Fuller		12/31/2015	Commissioner Micky Steinberg	12/31/2021
Leif	Bertrand		12/31/2015	Commissioner Jonah M. Wolfson	12/31/2021
Maria	Koller		12/31/2016	Commissioner Jonah M. Wolfson	12/31/2022
Matthew	Meyer		12/31/2015	Commissioner Ed Tobin	12/31/2020
Oliver	Stern		12/31/2016	Commissioner Michael Grieco	12/31/2021
Russell	Hartstein		12/31/2015	Mayor Philip Levine	12/31/2019
Sabrina	Cohen		12/31/2016	Commissioner Ed Tobin	12/31/2017
Susana	Maroder- Rivera		12/31/2016	Commissioner Micky Steinberg	12/31/2019
Wendy	Unger		12/31/2016	Mayor Philip Levine	12/31/2016
Applicants		Applicants			
Allison Stone		Britta Hanson			
Jarred Relling		Rafael Trevino			
Zachary Cohe	en				